Computer Engineering Faculty

Prof. Vinod Bhaurao Bharat Assistant Professor & HOD
Ph.D(CSE)(Pursuing), M.Tech. (CSE)
vinod.bharat@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Amolkumar N. Jadhav Assistant Professor
PhD (CSE) Pursuing, M.Tech(IT)
amolkumar.jadhav@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Laxmikant S. Malphedwar Assistant Professor
Ph.D(CSE)(Pursuing), M.Tech(CSE) ,M.Tech (CSE)
laxmikant.malphedwar@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Nilesh Nimbadas Wani Assistant Professor
Ph.D(CSE)(Pursuing), M.Tech(IT), ME (Computer)
nilesh.wani@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Yuvaraj N N
Assistant Professor
M.Tech (CS&E)
yuvraj.n@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Mr. Prachi R. Salve
Assistant Professor
M. E. (Computer Engineering)
prachi.salve@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Vishal Walunj
Assistant Professor
Ph.D(CSE)(Pursuing),ME (Computer Engg)
vishal.walunj@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Madhavi Patil
Assistant Professor
ME (Computer)
madhavi.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Aparna Patil
Assistant Professor
ME (Computer)
aparna.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Smita Auty
Assistant Professor
ME (Computer)
smita.auty@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Saurabh Chaware Assistant Professor
ME (Computer)
saurabh.chaware@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details